Call now for auto repair service!
Call Now!
Appointment

Reviews

2017 Burlington Post Readers' Choice Gold Award

Best Auto Mechanic/Technician
Ron Snell

2016 Burlington Post Readers' Choice Gold Award

Best Independent Auto Service Centre
RS Auto Clinic

Thank you for voting for us in the Burlington Post Readers' Choice Awards. We received a gold award in the category of Best Independent Auto Service Centre (2016 & 2018) and owner Ron Snell received a gold award for Best Auto Mechanic/Technician (2017).

We are grateful for your continued loyalty and support!

You guys have restored my trust in mechanics and I'm now confident that my car is safe again. I have already recommended you to several people and I will only be coming here from now on. I will be booking my car in for an under-coating soon. Thanks again for your fantastic service and thorough information.
Five Stars
Amanda Halliwell
September 28, 2019
Definitely the MOST honest and top notch place to go and get your vehicle serviced. Ron and his guys are the best mechanics. I wouldn't let anyone touch, or much less even look at my vehicles. Great to have a place to go without question.
Five Stars
Corey Miller
July 21, 2019
My experience was amazing! The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. They were patient in explaining the process to me. Highly recommended them for all your car services.
Five Stars
Jackie Decker
June 4, 2019
I bring my entire fleet to Ron & Martin, highly recommendable, clean shop, very knowledgeable and very trustworthy.
Five Stars
Wish Krajewski
May 17, 2019
As usual you were most helpful, taking time to explain what was needed and answering my questions, having everything ready when I arrived to collect the car.
Five Stars
Bill Bond
May 10, 2019
Car was pulling to the left and needed a same day appointment to do a wheel alignment. Guys did a great job getting me in and getting it done in under an hour. Definitely be back
Five Stars
Phil Shumeiko
May 9, 2019
I have been going to this Clinic since moving here in 2017. Also had my daughter go here when she had a problem with her truck. Total satisfaction on our part with work performed ad rates.
Five Stars
Jill McNicholl
April 8, 2019
Great service. Responded quickly to all my emails. Quoted me a price quickly and stuck to the quoted price. Will definitely be using them again
Five Stars
Christopher Smith
March 21, 2019
Had a very good experience! The owner himself gave me a lift home. Very friendly and helpful staff. And honest who out the customers needs first.
Five Stars
Matt D
March 5, 2019
Great job by Ron and team. Took exactly the time Ron had said, and explained what needed and didn't need to be done. It was the first time visiting and Ron seems like a great guy who knows his stuff.
Five Stars
Ryan Knight
December 16, 2018
Honest and truthfull. Drove me home and picked me up
Five Stars
Martin B
December 14, 2018
RS Auto is the BEST MECHANIC SHOP in Burlington! No one comes even close to what Ron and his team provides for his customers. After discovering Ron a couple of years ago (all started with a flat tire), I've ALWAYS been back for my car issues and Ron has always been there. Why go anywhere else?? Trust me, you'll love RS Auto too. EXCEPTIONAL!
Five Stars
Christian B
December 11, 2018
I went to RS Auto Clinic today for a check up and tire change,the service was very good,staff were honest and helpful,thanks a lot I highly recommend this shop before going anywhere else.
Five Stars
Linh Khau
November 24, 2018
I think your service and the way you deal with your customers are the best and I tell everyone about you whether they need car repairs or not. You have the best service out there.
Five Stars
Colleen Kent
November 17, 2018
I am completely satisfied with the standard of service and the attitude of the staff.
Five Stars
Bill Bond
November 12, 2018
Awesome shop. If you're looking for a new shop for your car (as I was), give them a shot. Honest and friendly people with fair prices.
Five Stars
Marcio Duraes
November 8, 2018
Knowledgeable staff - a professionally run, award-winning firm.
Five Stars
Rob Treleaven
October 26, 2018
Fast did what they said and NO BS
Five Stars
Kevin Feteira
October 25, 2018
Thanks again for everything. I am in this industry and know how hard it is to please people and find an honest shop. Thanks again.
Five Stars
Craig Dean
September 28, 2018
Great work, on time and for affordable price. Extremely professional service. Finally I have found a great and knowledgeable mechanic. Worth recommending to everybody. Thanks Guys.
Five Stars
Bartek Bielinski
September 20, 2018
Ron & Co were able to tackle a project that 2 other shops rejected, replace rusty brake lines that looked like they were taken from the titanic. They were able to complete this task (in addition to other requests, fluid changes/alignment etc.) in 1.5 days. True professional, will come again in the future 100%.
Five Stars
Evan James
September 5, 2018
I found this place, by chance, when I got a flat tire. They were so kind- they changed my tire and and assessed (not sure of the correct terminology) the problem, free of charge. I ended up buying a set of new tires from them, and they’re great. Everyone is really friendly and patiently explained everything to me and found me the best prices they could. I will definitely return!
Five Stars
S M
August 24, 2018
Thank you for your honesty, fairness and reliability.
Five Stars
Mike Greene
August 22, 2018
Ron had an excellent customer service demeanor and was patient and helpful from when I booked the appointment to follow-up after the service.
Five Stars
Andrew He
August 13, 2018
You're the best, you took me in on short notice. I waited and was out exactly when you said. Thanks Ron.
Five Stars
Margret Goodyear
July 26, 2018
I have been coming to RS Auto for over 2 years now and am very happy with the service, honesty, and fair prices! Thank you for the excellent service Ron!
Five Stars
Jyoti Smaddar
July 22, 2018
Highly recommend this place. Ron was Knowledgeable, honest and courteous. His colleague ( didn't make a note of his name.. sorry) was extremely polite and helpful too. Quick service and price for wheel balancing and tire rotation was fair and reasonable. Overall - good experience. Thank you
Five Stars
Yasmeen Rehman
July 20, 2018
Ever since Ron plugged my flat tire a couple of years ago, and didn't charge me for it, he earned a new customer, my business and my loyalty. Ron restored my confidence in having a mechanic that I can trust, and his professionalism speaks for itself. Without question RS Auto Clinic is the only place to take your car. Trust me. Thank you so much Ron and your team for always looking after me!
Five Stars
Christian Burgess
June 19, 2018
I can't say going for a service or an oil change is always a pleasure, but Ron has always been extremely accommodating with great prices and phenomenal turnaround times. Go here.
Five Stars
Rory Keane
June 13, 2018
Great and professional auto shop. I just wish I knew of this place before. Ron and his crew are awesome. Came in to swap out old tires with 4 new all season. Great price on tires and labor. Even helped and fixed with additional transmission issue. You can't go wrong with this shop. Thank you.
Five Stars
Ryan Ceravolo
May 11, 2018
Hi Ron, want to thank you and your team for the excellent customer service experience. When you treat your customers as I have been today you will have customers for life. Thank you all very much for your generosity and kindness.
Five Stars
Connie Macfarlane
May 8, 2018
Hidden gem. All 3 cars maintained here for a long time without glitch. Thank you Ron. I gladly recomend RS to everybody. My friends and neighbours are going there too now.
Five Stars
Ned Mitrovic
April 26, 2018
my car was scratched in a parking lot, by a hit and run. Ron helped me by assessing the damage and pointing me in the right direction. He gave me peace of mind and helped me get my car repaired. At a time of stress and disappointment, it was a comfort to know someone who could help with such honesty and knowledge. Thanks RS Auto!
Five Stars
Barbara Bertolo
March 3, 2018
Very friendly shop and provide very good workmanship on the vehicles
Five Stars
Keith Sawyer
March 2, 2018
Service is fantastic as always. Always a pleasure to bring my vehicle to you guys.
Five Stars
Matt Close
January 17, 2018
It is hard to find an honest mechanic. But when you found someone that is trustworthy and honest you stick with them. That is a summery of Ron and Rs auto clinic. My previous mechanic retired and it took me some time searching to find Ron. Very happy with services offered at his garage. So easy now to text him, book an appointment and bring any of my trucks to his garage to take care of. Brought few of my friends when I get asked here too so they get an honest input about their cars. Very happy with services and quality of work.
Five Stars
Marley Roofs
December 18, 2017
Great service, great rates and great honesty. Even though my 2017 car is under warranty from the manufacturer I trust RS Auto for my after market needs such as winter tires and wheels, off warranty repairs, etc.. The only difference between RS Auto and the BMW dealer is that here I have to bring my own coffee and muffins!
Five Stars
Peter Buckley
December 6, 2017
Another chance to deal with one of those rare creatures called an honest businessman who even understands what customer service means. Can’t recommend this business and the people who own and work there enough.
Five Stars
Barb Hamelin
November 26, 2017
Excellent customer service & fair prices; honest & reliable service !! Would recommend one hundred percent !!
Five Stars
Jamie Marie
November 26, 2017
Provided thorough breakdown and explanation of the work, PRIOR to doing the work! Even emailed a copy! Work was done well and promptly, no complaints. Wouldn't hesitate to go here again.
Five Stars
Jared Evan Thibeau
October 25, 2017
Number #1 Service and Repair shop in Burlington!
Five Stars
Jim Sharpen
October 5, 2017
I am always pleased with the service from RS Auto and have recommended Ron to a lot of my friends and family. Keep up the excellent work and service.
Five Stars
Scott Woulds
August 11, 2017
Great service. Ron is very knowledgeable and fair.
Five Stars
Dave Pudsey
August 11, 2017
Great customer service. Will be back.
Five Stars
Marilyn Reidt
August 3, 2017
Very pleased with the service, fair prices, no hidden fees. Quality work and always give me a great deal. My whole family go there, Highly recommended.
Five Stars
Ann Antwan
July 29, 2017
Ron is an honest and fair mechanic. He took the time to make sure the job was done right and made sure we knew what was happening with our vehicle every step of the way. I would highly recommend RS auto to anyone who wants quality work done at a good price with a friendly mechanic who will go out of his way to make it the best experience possible for you! Thanks for all of your hard work Ron.
Five Stars
Alexis Greier
July 28, 2017
I always feel comforable going there and they are really helpful driving me home and picking me up. Thank you.
Five Stars
Judy Norrish
July 25, 2017
Took my Jetta today to have the muffler repaired. Within an hour the work was done. The shop did only what was exactly required to complete the repair. There were no add-ons or unnecessary work to inflate the cost. Ron truly runs a genuinely honest shop. Keep up the good work, sir. As I mentioned to you today, your reviews are impeccable. No big box or chain establishments can compete with that.
Five Stars
Chet Petam
July 21, 2017
The ride home was much better. Another great repair. Thanks, Rick
Five Stars
Rick Collin
July 13, 2017
Ron and Ryan who worked on my alignment was very thorough and explained each and every step without hesitation. The attention to detail, and care put into my lowered car exceeded my expectations from any other alignment shop. From now on, this is my go to alignment shop and I would recommend this to anyone who needs auto repair or alignment done to their vehicle.
Five Stars
Mike C.
June 29, 2017
Very pleased with the service. Ron is very honest but also practical when it comes to repairs that need immediate attention and those which can wait. No doubt, I will be returning.
Five Stars
Fike
June 29, 2017
Ron is very honest and does good work for good prices. My son and I always use RS auto
Five Stars
Steve Fletcher
May 26, 2017
Brought my car in for service. Had work performed at another car repair facility a few months before and Ron discovered that the part installed was defective. Car had been running cooler than normal running temp ever since repair was performed. Ron diagnosed the problem immediately and fixed it the way it should have been done the first time. If you want a repair shop with knowledgeable and competent mechanics, I highly recommend this place.
Five Stars
Jean Lapointe
May 18, 2017
Fantastic Service from Ron, and Ryan! I was able to be seen same day and have the problem fixed as well!! Very pleased!
Five Stars
Karolina Paulina
May 17, 2017
Nice and quick service on a battery replacement. Ron ordered the battery before I came to the garage which I really appreciated as it saved me a bunch of time. Will gladly return for more service on my car.
Five Stars
Colin Villeneuve
May 2, 2017
Pleasure meeting you Ron. Great experience.
Five Stars
Wish Krajewski
April 13, 2017
Excellent service as always!
Five Stars
Jean Anderson
March 18, 2017
Thank you for the quick and excellent service!!
Five Stars
Jyoti Smaddar
February 9, 2017
Fast service, excellent work and courteous. Thank you.
Five Stars
Gail Edwards
February 8, 2017
Does good work at a fair price. Located on the west side of the building with the garage doors.
Five Stars
Ilpo Lehto
January 26, 2017
I would recommend this shop to everyone. Every time I call and ask Ron for advice, he is happy to answer and provide his expert opinion, no matter how busy he is. I recently had a problem with an exhaust pipe. It was hanging from the bottom of my car. Ron attached it for me until I could find time in my schedule to bring it in for service. He took the time not only to look at my car, but to provide a temporary solution - FREE OF CHARGE - until I could bring my car back. So many shops are large and lack the personal touch. Ron is a nice guy and he is competent in his job. The business is his and he stands behind his service. Why go to the big chains when you can get better service from a guy you know, and a guy you can trust. And here's the big bonus. His dog Chili is always there to welcome you. Whenever you visit the shop you are sure to see Chili at the front desk and this is always a treat.
Five Stars
Patricia Clark
January 19, 2017
Excellent service, knowledgable and innovative products. Plan to inform family and others about RS Auto.
Five Stars
Ken Onuska
January 17, 2017
I've been coming to Ron at rs auto clinic for over a year. This review is long over due. I have an 08 car that's falling apart but I'm holding on to it. I've done, tires, tie rods, bearings, power steering lines, belts, clutch, oil changes and transmission flush all with Ron. He's done an awesome job and at a competitive price. Don't cheap out on your car! Take it to a local awesome shop like rs auto. Support your local shop! Thanks for all your awesome work Ron. Will be back soon
Five Stars
Gin Itchimaru
December 5, 2016
Quick, courteous and on time. Ron provided a projection of the cost for the scope of work, which was very accurate.
Five Stars
Richard Burey
December 1, 2016
My car drives great now. Thanks, Ron for the peace of mind. I would definitely recommend you to family and friends. And I love Chili! :)
Five Stars
Patricia Clark
November 21, 2016
Nice to be part of the family.
Five Stars
Wess John Hart
November 21, 2016
Awesome service. Will come back.
Five Stars
Scott Woulds
November 18, 2016
Great place. Stumbled on it since I dance nearby. It's not your usual big box auto place. That is what I like. Personalized service from Ron, the owner. He is honest and professional and best of all, he's got this dog named Chili! And I adore the dog! So, if I have to go there often with mechanical problems, look at the bright side... I get to spend time with the cute dog!
Five Stars
Patricia Fazzolari-Clark
November 9, 2016
Love this place to get my winter tires put on! Ron is extremely professional and considerate. Highly recommended.
Five Stars
Suzanne Watkinson
November 6, 2016
Great shop very well kept. Great customer service. Very honest and courteous.
Five Stars
Matt Cloes
October 27, 2016
Great first visit. Went by today for an oil change. Very impressed by how professional and clean the location is. Ron and his staff are great. Stop by and support a small, local business.
Five Stars
Valerie Winkels
October 21, 2016
Thank you again for taking me on short notice and fixing my vehicle so promptly. Absolutely Excellent Service!!! With a smile and a cute little dog as well!
Five Stars
Cooperators
October 18, 2016
Trustworthy and dependable...best of the best!
Five Stars
Melissa McLean
October 12, 2016
First impressions of RS Auto Clinic? I speculated what the problem may have been before i brought my vehicle into their shop, and after they test drove it and put it on the lift they quickly confirmed my speculation (rear wheel bearing), as well as showing me another suspension wear issue which i fully agreed to. All in all, very impressed with how clean, organized, and well equipped the shop was and not to mention the quality of workmanship and great care they showed towards my car (my vehicle has lowered suspension), mechanical experience, and how reasonable the repair cost was. That was my first experience with them and will not hesitate to bring my other vehicles to them in the future. Great job on the BMW guys!
Five Stars
R.J.
September 26, 2016
As usual, first class service. Chili is a bonus!
Five Stars
Anita McClung
September 26, 2016
Great place to get your car maintenance done and great service and crew.
Five Stars
Matt Cloes
September 25, 2016
Good and honest service.
Five Stars
Kathy Stevenson
September 22, 2016
RS Auto Clinic is so convenient, no waiting, etc. I'm on my own and they help me out all the time.
Five Stars
Judy Norrish
September 22, 2016
Work was completed earlier than promised & below the actual pre-work estimate.
Five Stars
Phil Griffith
September 5, 2016
RS Auto is very professional. Ron gives you straight information on what is required, what is nice to do and what can wait. The honesty is appreciated. Great shop. Trustworthy.
Five Stars
Richard Burey
August 12, 2016
Great job. Thanks for the great service.
Five Stars
Jonathan Filipovic
August 1, 2016
My "Go-To" guys, for all of my immediate needs!...Thanks Ron & Bill!
Five Stars
Retro Grooves Entertainment
July 28, 2016
2nd time here and I see Ron honours all work and true to his estimates. Honest, friendly and professional service. Thank you! Would recommend your shop to others without hesitation.
Five Stars
Carlo Espejo
June 15, 2016
Staff were very nice and polite.
Five Stars
Nick Iliev
June 4, 2016
I can't emphasize enough how happy I am with RS Auto Clinic! They are very accommodating, do things on time and only repair what is necessary, all for a reasonable price. I highly recommend them!
Five Stars
Grace Stastny
May 20, 2016
Thank you for the great work. You are conveniently located and can do the work while I wait.
Five Stars
Judy Norrish
May 13, 2016
Really good service. Fast, and honest. This was my 4th or 5th time at the shop and every time I leave smiling, happy and comfortable with the repairs and information provided.
Five Stars
Fike
May 11, 2016
Gr8 service. I will recommend your shop with confidence. Thank you.
Five Stars
Paul Orendorff
May 4, 2016
Great experience, thanks
Five Stars
Hans Vandongen
April 13, 2016
The old concept of "Customer Service" - "Honesty", "Dependability", "Decent Non-Gouging Prices" - is alive and well at RS Auto!... Thanks, Ron!
Five Stars
Retro Grooves Entertainment
April 13, 2016
Takes a lot for me to trust a mechanic. Nevertheless, Mr. Rons' service, in depth electrical and mechincal knowledge, along with his humbleness; puts his business and a bang for you buck way above par than any other mechanic I have been to; inclusive of my mechanic who I went to for over 10 years.
Five Stars
Asad Khalid
April 12, 2016
Ron, you are knowledgeable and like to explain the details. I like that and your mild manners.
Five Stars
Mohamed Abdel
April 1, 2016
It is always a pleasure to deal with Ron. He's professional and gets the job done very efficiently and only what is required! Thanks for the excellent customer service!
Five Stars
Grace Stasny
March 30, 2016
As usual Ron takes care of my car and all its needs. Preventative maintenance is vital and he is an expert. Thanks Ron.
Five Stars
Barb McAleese
March 22, 2016
This was my first visit to RS Auto Clinic Inc. I needed a major repair (front and rear brakes) and I Googled for local shops. I was impressed by the reviews, and even more when I dropped by to see Ron.
Five Stars
Cynthia Taylor-Luce
March 15, 2016
Great service as always. Thanks Ron.
Five Stars
John McClung
February 24, 2016
You are the best. You came and picked up my car as my brakes were not working. Job was done when promised, rate was good. I am most appreciative!!
Five Stars
Cooperators
February 18, 2016
It was awesome, friendly, professional.
Five Stars
Eddy Matteliano
February 13, 2016
As always - fast, professional service at a great price.
Five Stars
Barb Hamelin
January 21, 2016
Would recommend you to anyone! Already did that!
Five Stars
Anita McClung
January 6, 2016
I can't say how happy I am to have found RS Auto Clinic. They do a great job and only do what's needed to save you money if possible. Thanks Ron!
Five Stars
Grace Stastny
December 9, 2015
Had new tires put on my vehicle. Just wanted to say thank you for the great service and your dog Chili is adorable.
Five Stars
Popo (Nickname)
December 6, 2015
Excellent service. It's comforting to know the car is safe and in good shape. Thanks for letting me know what to expect for maintenance in the future.
Five Stars
Jo-Ann Hewitt
December 2, 2015
I am very pleased with the service and Ron is very helpful. Excellent!
Five Stars
Nick Hayes
November 24, 2015
Very thorough explanation of my car's needs. Helpful and patient discussion about the best tire options. Your shop was recommended to me and I'm glad I came. Thanks Ron. Much appreciated!
Five Stars
Jo-Ann Hewitt
November 18, 2015
Amazing service. Very professional, honest and I love the dog. Would recommend to anyone I know.
Five Stars
Steph Carbajal
November 16, 2015
First class service and a true pleasure to deal with - I will definitely be back and will recommend Ron and RS Auto to friends and colleagues. Thank you.
Five Stars
Mike Stevenson
November 3, 2015
I will be a returning customer, very satisfied with price and happy that I brought my car into a place I can trust.
Five Stars
Gord Hazelwood
November 3, 2015
Had my cv joint seal replaced today. Great service!! faster then other garages & will be returning again in a few months for a tire rod fix.
Five Stars
Gord Archer
November 2, 2015
Not only am I a happy customer, but I have and will recommend to family and friends...Good work, Ron!
Five Stars
Retro Grooves Entertainment
October 27, 2015
It was a pleasure to find this shop. The minute I spoke to Ron, I knew that my car was in good hands and I felt very confident. The cost was very reasonable as well! Great experience!
Five Stars
Grace Stastny
October 16, 2015
You came highly recommended and you did not disappoint! Thank you so much.
Five Stars
Cooperators
October 15, 2015
Top notch service and repair. Thank you!
Five Stars
John McClung
September 24, 2015
My new place to service ALL my vehicles.
Five Stars
Sunny Miller
September 23, 2015
Thanks for the clean, prompt service...and thanks for letting me cuddle with Chili!
Five Stars
Ellen Alaxander
September 22, 2015
My car was leaking transmission fluid. We sent for CAA and brought it to Ron. A broken seal & he replaced it. His work is quality, efficiency, fast turnaround and great prices.
Five Stars
Barb McAleese
August 25, 2015
Hi Ron, I want to thank you very much for replacing the tie rods and doing the alignment on my car, also balancing the tires. I will contact your place again when needed.
Five Stars
Donna Santucci
August 24, 2015
Thank you for your excellent and professional service!
Five Stars
Frank Vismeg
August 15, 2015
I am going to recommend your shop to all my colleagues here at VAC AERO.
Five Stars
VAC AERO
August 14, 2015
Ron was very good with his work. Give him a try! Will definitely drop by again if I have problems when in town. Thanks Ron!
Five Stars
Hieu Ho
August 10, 2015
I was very satisfied with the work completed on my vehicle. It feels like driving a new car! Price was reasonable, and work was completed in a timely, efficient manner. Will recommend to friends!
Five Stars
Anita McClung
July 27, 2015
Will have no problem recommending to friends, family and co-workers. This will be the new place to go. Excellent, fast, courteous and budget priced. Great money saver and repairs only what is required.
Five Stars
Ken Deadman
June, 2015
Thank you for your help! Still love the mascot Chili!
Five Stars
Lauren Syragakis
May, 2015
Fabulous experience, timely evaluation and repair! I'll be back for future needs.
Five Stars
JP Motors
May, 2015
Thank you. Say hi to Chili for us.
Five Stars
Judy Norrish
May, 2015
Very accurate. Thank you so much for your time and help.
Five Stars
David Munoz
April, 2015
Love this shop - honest mechanic, good prices!
Five Stars
Heidi Wojtowycz
April, 2015
You're the best kind of business owner - honest to a fault.
Five Stars
Barb Hamelin
April, 2015
I will continue to come to you for all that is needed to keep my car in perfect condition. You really care about your clients and the work you do. Honesty and integrity are first and foremost for any business and you have both. Thank you so much.
Five Stars
Barb McAleese
April, 2015
Great service!
Five Stars
The Co-operators
March, 2015
I am very pleased with the service I receive at RS Auto. I will continue to bring my vehicles there for service and would highly recommend it to others.
Five Stars
Heidi Wojtowycz
February, 2015
It's a much better experience when I can talk directly to the mechanic fixing my car which is something I could never do at my last auto shop. Ron is my new mechanic from now on. Very knowledgeable.
Five Stars
Cole Brochu
January, 2015
Ron is a great help and knows his stuff for being a business owner. This is a garage I find I can trust.
Five Stars
Absolute Exterior Pros
December, 2014
Overall great! Love Chilli too! He's the perfect waiting room companion! Thank you for the super service! I will be sure to recommend you to others!
Five Stars
Lauren Syragakis
December, 2014
Great service, nice atmosphere and of course Chili is a hit.
Five Stars
Judy Norrish
November, 2014
RS Auto Clinic is trustworthy and reliable. Having a landscaping business I have several different trucks to service. I find Ron the best for me and my company. Reliable and honest.
Five Stars
Absolute Exterior Pros
November, 2014
Great service and very accommodating.
Five Stars
LPN Plumbing
October, 2014
Fabulous service and company!!!!
Five Stars
Melissa Wenglewick

October, 2014

Integral, resourceful, friendly...will return for sure
Five Stars
Kim Frayne
September, 2014
Staff here are friendly, they take the time to explain what is wrong with your vehicle. Service is prompt and reasonably priced. Will be returning and would recommend this shop to all my friends and family.
Five Stars
Katharine
August, 2014
Went in to get front brakes done and mechanic showed me another problem while he was fixing the brakes. Very prompt courteous service. Will return again.
Five Stars
Andy
August 2014